Posted in Maiya

I actually exist, I swear!!

Hey all, it’s Maiya (insert dramatic gasp here).

I do exist. I promise. It’s been a kind of a busy year, which means I haven’t had a ton of time for myself, and thus haven’t had a ton of time for fun reading (insert dramatic gasp).

While I’ve never been one for New Year’s Resolutions… I guess I could maybe make one-ish this year.

I’ll try to post on here as often as I can. I definitely can’t guarantee daily or even weekly, but I’ll try to post when I do get the opportunity to read something.

Apologia, apologia, apologia. (To steal a card from Pseudonymous Bosch)

Signing off,

Maiya

Author:

If I were to describe myself in one word, it would be quirky. I'm a list maker, chronic procrastinator, Science Olympian, Model UN Delegate, flautist, pianist, singer, lover of Christ, sister, daughter, girlfriend, book blogger, and probably a little bit of an oversharer.

Leave a Reply

