Posted in Bloggers, Q & A, Sophie

Q&A: Blog Tag – Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Hi, it’s Friday again! I’m going to do another blog book tag. Emma at The Book Crunch nominated me for this a realllly long time ago, so now I’m finally going to do it!

dla.jpg

Here are the rules:

  • Display the award on your blog
  • Announce your win with a post
  • Link the blogger who awarded you
  • Present 6 deserving blogs with the award
  • Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded
  • Write seven interesting things about you

7 Facts about me:

  1. I have a tattoo of a star on my foot.
  2. Aside from reading, I play the bassoon and alto saxophone.
  3. I’m from the United States.
  4. I have crazy bad allergies and I live with 4 cats, all of which give me allergies.
  5. I don’t like going to the beach. Sand gets everywhere, and it bothers me.
  6. There are 7 people in my family (including parents).
  7. I hate making lists about myself.

Who I’m nominating:

Beth | The Books are Everywhere

Jorlene | The Page Chronicles

…. I can’t think of any other blogs to tag. I’m in need of some to follow! Comment your favorite blogs for me so I can check them out!

Have a wonderful weekend! Happy reading!

Sophie πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

