Posted in Bloggers, Reviews, Sophie

Bookish Box Review: Uppercase Box February

Hello, happy Sunday! I can’t believe the weekend is already almost over *cries a little* Oh well, back at it again tomorrow. I have a Hamlet essay due, and it’s not going to write itself, is it? But for now, I’m here talking about the February Uppercase Box. (For more information about pricing and stuff, click the link here or here.)

Anywho, I am pleased to say I look forward to receiving my Uppercase every month, and it never fails to arrive on time or early. This subscription box service is wonderful, and you can’t go wrong with it, really!

For February’s book, I received a signed copy of Starflight by Melissa Landers. I was intrigued by this book, and wasn’t expecting it to come for the box. (I usually make predictions, and one time I was actually right!) I’m such an impulsive book buyer that I buy new releases pretty quick, so it’s always a gamble for me to see if I’ll get a repeat. Thankfully that didn’t happen, and I am glad I got Starflight.

In addition to the book, I received some nail wraps themed for the book. They’re a really cool galaxy print, and the thumb says the title. There was a quote poster included, too. I believe it was kind of like a pre-order package, and it was cool to get these little exclusives.

Another item in the box was an Anne of Green Gables infinity scarf. It’s so pretty and soft, I was delightfully surprised to have gotten it. I must admit, though, that I have not read that book yet. I feel obligated to do so now that I have the scarf! I initially thought it was a t-shirt, but I’m glad it wasn’t – I have so many! I only have a few scarves, so this will be a good addition to my small selection.

I’m so excited for the March read, and I hope I haven’t double bought! It hasn’t happened to me yet (knock on wood), so hopefully I can keep that streak.

Happy reading!

Sophie πŸ™‚

One thought on “Bookish Box Review: Uppercase Box February

Leave a Reply

