Posted in Bloggers, General Updates, Maiya

General Updates:Hey there!

Hello dear readers

It’s me again- Maiya – the Barely-Existant Blogger.

I’m taking over primary blogging duties as Sophie is on vacation, I’ll have to apologize if I miss anything that usually happens.

Tomorrow (according to Sophie’s schedule) is supposed to be a Q&A session, so if you have any questions, go ahead and comment them or email them to me at mindofabookdragon@gmail.com.Β 

I have a 2 foot tall stack of books currently to-be-read, several of which will probably end up reviewed soon!

I’ll catch you all up on my life/better introduce myself in another post soon, which will maybe provide a bit of insight into me. I look forward to better getting to know all of you (including my fellow bloggers Beth and Emma) over the course of this week and a half-ish, after which I will hopefully become a much more consistent contributor.

Signing off (very temporarily),

Maiya

Author:

If I were to describe myself in one word, it would be quirky. I'm a list maker, chronic procrastinator, Science Olympian, Model UN Delegate, flautist, pianist, singer, lover of Christ, sister, daughter, girlfriend, book blogger, and probably a little bit of an oversharer.

Leave a Reply

