Posted in Bloggers

Random: 7 YA Books That Deserve More Attention

Hi everyone! Welcome to my second guest post for this great blog, thanks again to Cathy for having me!

Today I’m going to be talking about 7 YA books that I believe deserve more attention than they get – in other words, under-hyped. All of the books are linked to my review (in some places), Goodreads and Amazon.

6442769

Β Goodreads | Amazon

I wouldn’t say this book is underrated as such…but compared to it’s more popular cousin, The Fault in Our Stars, it most definitely is. I am probably one the few people that found this book hilarious, moving and a lot more original than TFIOS, and I couldn’t recommend it enough!

9725419

Goodreads | Amazon

I never see enough of this book, along with Second Chance Summer, another great book by Matson. However, I absolutely adore both novels!

25489567

Goodreads | Amazon| Review

28453981

Goodreads | Amazon| Review

I was lucky enough to read this through NetGalley, and now I want to own it because I loved it so much! Lindstrom has amazing skill, and I admire him so much.

13516431

Goodreads | Amazon

6043848

Goodreads | Amazon| Review

I would go as far to say this is the best series I’ve ever read, and if you’re into alternative/dystopian, I would recommend it in a heartbeat!

8772077

Goodreads | Amazon

I adore this series, and I never see them around enough! If I could pick any to be more popular, it would be these, without a doubt!

Want to see more posts like these? Click here to view my blog!

-Beth

May your shelves forever overflow with books! ☽

Author:

I'm a bibliophile who reads mostly YA! I review and blog about my love here at The Books Are Everywhere.

Leave a Reply

