Posted in Bloggers, General Updates, Sophie

General Update: My Bookish Life pt. 11

Hello and welcome to the eleventh installment of My Bookish Life! This will be a shorter post than others due to my writing it on the fly before departing to Chicago for BookCon!!

This week I…

Recuperated from all my AP testing. I’ve finally got my ducks in a row (I think…). It was my last full week with seniors before they graduate and Iยดm sad they’re leaving. It’s going to quiet and empty without them in the building. I took my final calculus test (at least I hope so because I just can’t go through another one). Yesterday my friends and I recreated the Nature video from Youtube. I haven’t seen it personally, but it was super fun and hilarious. We’re pretty great actors.

Today I’m…

IN CHICAGO FOR THE BOOKCON/BEA AND I’M SO EXCITED! I’ll be tweeting (@bookdragonbooks) and Instagramming (@mindofabookdragon) it throughout the day if you’d like to stay informed.

Next week looks…

Pretty normal. We have a final AP Lit party for the seniors leaving. It’s become a sort of conglomeration of food and people, even though there’s only about 15 of us. I’m going to miss everyone so much.

Okay that’s all I have for you today! Happy reading!

Sophie ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

