Posted in Bloggers, Book Chat, Sophie

Book Chat: July Wrap-Up + ARC August TBR

Hi guys! I haven’t done a post like this in a while since I missed June so I figured it was due. This past July I finished up my term at Brown University, started up band again, and read (of course). T’was a busy month for me, and I was able to partake in 3 different blog tours (invisible-i-am, How to Keep Rolling After a Fall, & Little Black Dresses, Little White Lies).

This is what I read last month:

Those that have reviews are linked, and you should keep an eye out for the others this month!

If you read my General Update a few weeks ago you’ll know I’m participating in ARC August hosted by Read. Sleep. Repeat. Below is what I’ve decided I would read:

  • Blood for Blood by Ryan Graudin
  • Something in Between by Melissa de la Cruz
  • Kids of Appetite by David Arnold
  • The Reader by Traci Chee
  • Girl in Pieces by Kathleen Glasgow

I hope I get through these! I’m trying to catch up my August and September ARCs, and I can’t wait to share them with you.

What’s your top read this month?

Happy reading!

Sophie 🙂

4 thoughts on “Book Chat: July Wrap-Up + ARC August TBR

    1. I liked Anna the best, Lola second, and Isla the least. I feel like she should have had a passion like Anna and Lola did! Thank you! I hope to get some already published books read, too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

