Posted in Bloggers, General Updates, Sophie

General Update: Farewell for now

Hey there! As you may have noticed, I have not been as active as I have been in the past. I used to follow my schedule to a T, and since school has started, I have lost the time I had before. It is with a heavy heart that I must say that I’m taking a hiatus from blogging.

This is temporary! I need to focus on school and especially on getting into college right now. It’s at the forefront of my mind, and while reading is still part of my life, I simply do not have the time I used to.

I don’t know how long this will be. Hopefully I will be back in November. At that point I should have sent in applications and can focus more on other things *cough* reading *cough cough*

I will still be a presence on Instagram (@mindofabookdragon) and Twitter (@bookdragonbooks)! That is something easier to keep up with and keeps me in touch with everything going on. Let me know if you’re on either site so I can check out your profile!

Please do not hesitate to contact us through our email (mindofabookdragon@gmail.com) or DM on Twitter or Instagram. I will do my best to keep up with everything.

Happy reading,

Sophie πŸ™‚

 

3 thoughts on “General Update: Farewell for now

  1. That’s me but I now I pulled back though I’m still new to blogging and less review and less post but it will increase I wish. It may be your best choice to set your priority first and I hope you come back into this ’cause I love how you blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

