Posted in Bloggers, Bookish News, Sophie

Bookish News: 16 January 2017

Hello, hello! Here we are with another new week of great book releases! Honestly this year is going to be a great year in books, I can feel it in my bones!

This week’s releases:

  • Carve the Mark by Veronica Roth
  • History is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera
  • The Radius of Us by Marie Marquardt
  • After the Fall by Kate Hart
  • As Red as Blood by Salla Simukka

ICYMI here’s a few things that went down this week:

I don’t know about you but I absolutely adore Kasie West and her writing. My first exposure to her was The Distance Between Us and I loved it so much that when I finished I read it again immediately. Her newest novel By Your Side is set to release January 31st and I cannot wait!

Kim Savage sold her third book with Fierce Reads. It’s titled In Her Skin and is another psychological thriller. The planned publication is February of 2018. The author’s debut is After the Woods and has been a hit ever since. Her second book Beautiful Broken Girls is going to be published February 21st this year.

That’s all I’ve got for now guys!

Happy reading,

Sophie 🙂

Leave a Reply

