Posted in Beth, Bloggers, Book Chat

Book Chat: 5 Favourite Books Published in 2016

Hi guys! I’m Beth from The Books Are Everywhere and Tea Pusheen. Today I’m going to be listing 5 of my favourite books published in 2016!

25467698

Goodreads | Amazon

I can’t believe I read this book nearly a year ago now, but it still sticks very strongly in my memory!

25679559

Goodreads | Amazon

You Were Here was my favourite book of 2016. Yes, it came out on top! I adored this book so much!

23272028

Goodreads | Amazon

I read this book with Sophie early last year and we both loved it! Such a unique read.

25663637

Goodreads | Amazon

I read this book in a couple of days while I was in Wales last summer and I absolutely loved it! Such an emotional ride but one of my favourite of the year.

28686840

Goodreads | Amazon

This book was very close to getting my top stop! I loved this book so much, but it’s definitely a strong second.

Thanks for reading!

Which 2016 books did you love?

-Beth

May your shelves forever overflow with books! โ˜ฝ

| Goodreads | Instagram | Tumblr | Twitter | YouTube |


Author:

I'm a bibliophile who reads mostly YA! I review and blog about my love here at The Books Are Everywhere.

Leave a Reply

